New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian Looking for friendship/companionship/relat ionship

Seeking for my soul mate to have fun and laughter. Love going to the theatre, comedy shows, musical concerts. Hobbies:- keeping fit i.e walking, gym, boxing, and ten pin bowling. I enjoy singing especially when I am at church.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesSoul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBob Marley, Dennis Brown, John Holt so many to choose!!!
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dancing, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA good sense of dress, someone that takes cares of himself. Good listener, caring and thoughtful.
On the first dateSomething fun, bowling to break the ice.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking