New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there

Outgoing, friendly and laid back individual who loves the Lord. I enjoy the cinema, restaurants and socialising with family and friends. My interests are period dramas, science fiction and Tudor history.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Evangelical
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildCurvy
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProperty Services Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionFiction, History
HobbiesReading, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone sincere, honest and laid back with a good sense of humour. Someone who ideally I can share my life with.
On the first dateOut to dinner, or maybe a drink or a coffee