New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HEYYYYY :D

Quirky hardworking single parent of a 2 year old girl. She's lovely! I joined the church when I was carrying my girl. I Thai box and roller skate in my free time. I love to dance, laugh and joke around. If you'd like to know more, just ask :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOptical Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsErrr Made in Chelsea! * oh I'm embarrassed, it's a guilty pleasure, I can't help it, they just keep drawing me back in :$ * hehe
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite movies'Fun with Dick and Jane' (George Segal)
'The Out of Towners' (old version) ... Mm I liked Steve Martin's version too...
'Law Abiding Citizen', was simple but yea I like that film, Oh 'Death Race' too, that was good.
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsWell... At the moment it's The Andrews Sisters. Yea let's add swing music to the list. I love anything I can dance to
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksThe 'Shopaholic' Series by Sophie Kinsella. I like others, but I have my really cheesy girly moments and these books cater to that.
Idea of funAlmost anything involving food, games, travelling, skating, martial arts, participating in sport * never watching it, watching others play, doesn't entertain me* .umm, did I say food!? :D
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPraying Mantis Kung Fu! Yes I will get there one day :D

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy and established, to create an amazing life n environment for my girl

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerConsiderate and intelligent
On the first datetry something new, or something involving food... Perhaps unusual food that neither of us have tried.