New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sonia

Female (63) looking for Male Grays, Thurrock, United Kingdom

Easy going, fun but hard working woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSupported Living Housing Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsStrictly come dancing
Nollywood films
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesJazz, Latin, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Health, History, Nature, Political, Religious, Science
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find a church that I can call my home.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA man who is looking for a serious relationship. A God fearing man who would support me in developing to a mature christian. A partner who has goals and knows whats he wants to achieve in life. A partner who is a product of the word working in his life and not a product of the world.
On the first dateTo go out for a meal maybe go to salsa classes together.